Introducing the SMBD Wellness Program! Click here for more details.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Santa Monica Bay Dental

Dentists located in Santa Monica, CA

122 total reviews

Santa Monica Bay Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Santa Monica Bay Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve E.
Submitted 01/07/21
Great staff, nice clean office, thorough examination.
Carol K.
Submitted 12/12/20
This dentist experience is such a pleasure since their skill and treatment is the best you could ever have. It is a privilege to have her as my dentist and friend.
Joy B.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Shafi and her support staff were welcoming, comforting, fun, professional and thorough. All of my questions and concerns were addressed and I felt understood and supported. I recommend a consultation!
Mary E.
Submitted 11/09/20
I totally trust Dr. Feist. She is meticulous, gentle, kind, honest and explains her recommendations well. Her staff whom I know— MaryAnn, Magali, Charlotte and Mackenzie are wonderful caregivers too! I highly recommend her practice!
James F.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr Lent and Magali are......THE BEST!
Christopher T.
Submitted 10/09/20
Oba dooba
Valeri S.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Face has far exceeded my expectations during my recent visit to take care of my crown that popped up during my flossing. He was very friendly, easy to talk to, caring, and very thorough. I highly recommend him and this dental office!
Erick D.
Submitted 10/01/20
Polite and painless
Nigel C.
Submitted 09/23/20
Amazing! Checkup was thorough and detailed.
Ed C.
Submitted 09/22/20
Excellent experience. Presented with a detailed treatment plan. Procedure explained along with Options to consider. Appointment was set for 10 AM and I was seen at 10 AM. Treatment was completely painless.
Carol G.
Submitted 09/14/20
Great as usual. You are always ahead of your game and provide excellent and informative dentistry that really helps your patients. So happy to meet you today
Betty Rae M.
Submitted 09/11/20
Very friendly and professional
Herbert G.
Submitted 09/10/20
VERY GOOD SERVICE FROM DR. FEIST AND STAFF. MY MOUTH AND TEETH SAY THANK YOU.
Stephen Z.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Face knows teeth
Vincent B.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Feist is a dedicated and focused dentist.
Natalie S.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Feist and her team go above and beyond. I'm very grateful for how friendly and fun they are and how they take time to explain things and what options I have. Talking pragmatically, short term and long term, helps me plan and minimizes my anxiety. I truly believe my mouth is the gateway to health and I trust Dr. Feist and her team with mine. Thanks to you all!
Algimantas Z.
Submitted 07/17/20
It was a pleasant experience being your patient. I highly recommend your dental office if one has problems with ones teeth.
Robert B.
Submitted 07/15/20
outstanding service; friendly staff
Audrey M.
Submitted 07/08/20
If you're in need of a wonderful periodontist, I can't recommend Dr. Shafi enough. I recently received a gum grafting treatment from Dr. Shafi, and after initially being concerned about the procedure, she made me feel completely at ease. Dr. Shafi took the time to walk me through the entire process, answering any questions I had, and created a stress-free environment, ensuring my comfort from consult to follow-up. Dr. Shafi's professionalism and expertise, combined with her positive and friendly approach, make for a fantastic experience. I highly recommend her!
Anthony M.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Face has done an exceptional job working with my teenager who has braces