Introducing the SMBD Wellness Program! Click here for more details.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Santa Monica Bay Dental

Dentists located in Santa Monica, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
142 total reviews

Santa Monica Bay Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Santa Monica Bay Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
This was my first visit to Santa Monica Bay dental. I found the offices to be very clean. The staff was extremely friendly, welcoming, and comforting.
Kyle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Shafi was great! Explained everything in depth about all of my options and provided great recommendations.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
I have had a great deal of dental work lately and have always found Dr. Lent and his employees to be very professional, always explaining procedures and also, very friendly!
Kim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
I had an emergency and was taken immediately. Always a very pleasant experience. Thank you for always providing excellent service!
Jenny Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
I didn’t wait and everyone was very pleasant. I enjoyed my experience as a new patient and I was provided with valuable information. Thank you everyone I truly appreciate you.
Sydney G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Amazing team! Thank you for changing my smile, the results are beyond my expectations.
Allan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
As usual, the visit with Dr. face went very well. He took his time to explain my diagnosis and treatment options and in a clear and understandable manner. I never felt rushed. His sense of humor was actually quite impressive (for a dentist!).
Alexandra Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Feist was amazing! She made me feel so comfortable and at ease! She took great care of me and fixed my issue
Devinder S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Explained very well and easy way.
Anne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Procedure: 2 chipped front teeth filling/bonding without anesthesia Being in a dentist chair with Dr. Face is like inhaling happy gas without the happy gas. I felt confident/relaxed that I'm in good hands including all the hands, assistants (MaryAnn & Jennifer), hygienists (Charlotte) and hygiene & benefits coordinators (Patty, Ashlin, Jeanette, Leilani...). Dr. Face is highly skillful, competent, articulate, patient, and innovative. I truly feel that he cares, has integrity, and takes pride in his work. Old school treatment with fresh/vibrate energy. Treated by 5 other dentists in West LA, Dr. Face stands a level above. Thank you for helping me smile brighter. Stay GREAT, Dr. Face!!! :)
Marie- Claude F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Lent & his assistants are tops & his entire staff deserve a 10 as well! Friendly environment with lots of laughs! It feels like one big happy family! He has got all the latest technology & explains every procedure along the way! A great big thanks to all of you who made my experience at the dentist a very pleasant one!
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Very comforting throughout a difficult procedure.
Marilyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Lent is very accessible and honest. I have horrible teeth and has helped me a lot.
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Responsive and pleasant
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/21
Wonderful caring and Knowledgeable staff. Clean & very organized office.
Marianne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Best of care in one day. Dr. Face explains exactly what he’s doing & very patient w older persons like me. He has great assistances & they work as a team. 5 stars for great job!
Gov H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Shafi and her assistant Angel were wonderful, as always. I actually look forward to going to the dentist when I know I'm going to see them!
Jay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Outstanding experience! Staff is extremely knowledgeable and super friendly, doctor Lent is the utmost professional provider. I will absolutely continue to use this office and I would recommend this team to anyone for any of their dental needs
Carey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
The office is very clean with the latest dental technology. The staff is friendly and professional. Brett is an excellent dentist and explained all the procedures clearly and patiently.
Carol K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
The best