Introducing the SMBD Wellness Program! Click here for more details.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Santa Monica Bay Dental

Dentists located in Santa Monica, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
149 total reviews

Santa Monica Bay Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Santa Monica Bay Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Great visit! Everyone was so friendly and supportive.
Sue L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
great experience with Dr. Shafi. Wishing every DR. is liked her!!!
Rolenta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
All the employees and the Docter are very nice and friendly.The Docter explained the X-Ray results and what is the plan.I am so happy with the treatment.
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Great!
Steven O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Great
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
She was very gentle and informative. I appreciate the time she took with me to explain and answer any questions.
How-Su C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
First time with Dr. Feist. She was warm and caring. Listened carefully to my needs and provided the perfect care in line w my disease state.
Gwen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Face is exceptional when dealing with an anxious patient. He provided expert care and patiently explained my options. Highly recommended.
Marilyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr face was kind enough to squeeze my mom in and help with pain! More will be revealed! Stay safe
Nadeem T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Such a friendly office! Incredibly accommodating staff. Hygiene with Lauren is smooth and always pleasant. Dr. Face is a one of a kind dentist. He’s professional, has a calm demeanor, and invites questions to engage you in your care.
Gwen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Lent and Nick are an outstanding team that expertly provided me with four crowns on my front teeth that look and feel completely natural.
Aloke A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr. Shafi is great. Patient. Kind. Explains everything clearly. Willing to help in any way possible. Recommends only what is necessary.
Edward S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Face was fantastic and the staff are friendly, professional, and incredibly efficient.
Erin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Shadi and Angel from the care team were fantastic! Really made me comfortable and put me at ease
Josina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Feist is wonderful. She is meticulous and skilled and has a great personality. I trust her and know she will do excellent work.
Benazeer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Shafi is knowledgeable, clear and kind. Very much appreciate her skilled expertise.
Melinda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
No one better! She is so knowledgeable, kind, understanding. She's the best.
Susie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Feist was professional, personable and took time to explain to me my option regarding future work I need to have done.
Earl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Great doctor! She communicated very clearly during my examination and provided a clear path forward for my plan. Very pleasant as well. I highly recommend her.
Jay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Outstanding Staff! Outstanding Service! Dr. Lent and his team of consummate pro's keep my Chompers in excellent health!