Introducing the SMBD Wellness Program! Click here for more details.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Santa Monica Bay Dental

Dentists located in Santa Monica, CA

84 total reviews

Santa Monica Bay Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Santa Monica Bay Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carey R.
Submitted 04/27/21
The office is very clean with the latest dental technology. The staff is friendly and professional. Brett is an excellent dentist and explained all the procedures clearly and patiently.
Carol K.
Submitted 04/26/21
The best
Gabe G.
Submitted 04/23/21
Just . . .Awesome.
Jerry D.
Submitted 04/17/21
I found our new Dentist to be as wise a choice we could have possibly have made!!! And the young lady Charlotte was a joy to be with when cleaning my teeth so well!
Robert H.
Submitted 04/14/21
Very friendly, extremely informative about what needs to be done and why.
Jessica M.
Submitted 04/06/21
THE most thorough exam I’ve ever received!
James M.
Submitted 04/06/21
Great
Monica H.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Face is an exceptional dentist that cares deeply about his patients!
William M.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr Face is genuine in his concern for his patients. I have had his assistance 3 times now and each encounter reaffirms my belief he is one of the good ones. He is through, communicates well and listens to what his patients say. He is willing to go the extra mile.
Bryan M.
Submitted 03/25/21
I already wrote about my great experience and submitted it to you yesterday. Nothing has changed since then!!!
Nicole D.
Submitted 03/19/21
My daughter had a skate boarding accident and fell head first into concrete snaping her upper front tooth. She was devastated! After a visit to the E.R. we called Santa Monica Bay Dental's emergency after hours line. Dr. Feist picked up the phone and took care of everything for us. She connected us with Dr. Seto who is an excellent Endontist. He did an emergency pulpotomy which prepped the remaining tooth for Dr. Feist to reattach the broken off half of the tooth. Dr. Feist did an excellent job and my daughter is so relieved to have her own tooth back in place. She looks wonderful and I honestly can't tell the difference. We are all so thankful for Dr. Feists amazing skills. Thanks Dr. Feist!
Nicholas B.
Submitted 03/16/21
Only great things to say. If you have any hesitations about dentists go and see Dr Feist. This is what a dentist should be. Kind, honest, caring and above all an absolute expert at what she does. The whole team are amazing.
Nadine R.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Feist is the best dentist there is, hands down! She cares so much, is extremely knowledgeable, always up-to-date on the latest technology, medicine and what is best for the patient. She is patient first--always!!! That is so important when it comes to dental care! I really appreciate how ultra-conservative she is with treatment. I have been a patient for almost a decade, and will never see anyone else. THANK YOU, Dr. Feist!!!!!! There is nobody better than YOU!!
Daniel S.
Submitted 03/10/21
Fantastic safe experience with great social distancing and protocols...oh and by the way top notch dental care along the way. Dr. Lent is on top of his game and is a really thoughtful practitioner with access to amazing tools and procedures.
Amir M.
Submitted 03/04/21
Great overall and very thorough.
Alex J.
Submitted 02/28/21
In over 30 years of visiting various dentists across many cities, Dr. Face is hands-down my favorite.
Alex J.
Submitted 02/28/21
Dr. Face is excellent. He really takes time to do an excellent job and make good decisions for the long-term health of his patients. He also explains everything in detail so you understand the options and why he is suggesting a given choice.
Marc S.
Submitted 02/25/21
Great pro !! pay attention at what you ask explain your options and what he is doing when he does it
Timothy N.
Submitted 02/18/21
Amazing again. Professional, friendly, and we even finished and hour early. Best dentist ever.
Janice R.
Submitted 02/02/21
All Santa Monica Bay dental staff are extremely efficient , highly skilled and accommodating to patients needs.