Introducing the SMBD Wellness Program! Click here for more details.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Santa Monica Bay Dental

Dentists located in Santa Monica, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
142 total reviews

Santa Monica Bay Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Santa Monica Bay Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeff W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Feist can always be relied upon to perform above and beyond expectations. Her attention to detail and concern for her patients well being are qualities I need in a dental professional. I will always highly recommend her services.
Marilyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Wonderful dental practice. Well taken care of by Dr. Lent and his staff
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Everyone was great. Patient and lovely. I had a great experience and I recommend you!
Martin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
very good
Farhad M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
Went well, Dr. Face is very professional and courteous, but the technician could not turn on the x-ray machine and had someone else help her and took five picture to finally get the correct tooth x- ray.
Amanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Face is the best dentist I've ever had
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Staff were friendly and efficient - procedure was explained before and during….
Jesse B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
State-of-the-art office, very courteous and professional staff, and Dr. Shafi is highly seasoned, pays very close attention to detail and also takes time to understand my own thoughts and feelings - which goes a long way when in the situation of discussing gum surgery.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
qualified, professional, caring
Arthur H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Great
Steve G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
I always feel so comfortable and well taken care of with Dr. Shafi
Jeff S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Feist is the first dentist to explain the wear and tear on my teeth and how to limit it.
Laurie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Lovely staff. Everyone makes you feel so comfortable.
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Great visit! Everyone was so friendly and supportive.
Sue L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
great experience with Dr. Shafi. Wishing every DR. is liked her!!!
Rolenta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
All the employees and the Docter are very nice and friendly.The Docter explained the X-Ray results and what is the plan.I am so happy with the treatment.
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Great!
Steven O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Great
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
She was very gentle and informative. I appreciate the time she took with me to explain and answer any questions.
How-Su C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
First time with Dr. Feist. She was warm and caring. Listened carefully to my needs and provided the perfect care in line w my disease state.