Introducing the SMBD Wellness Program! Click here for more details.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Santa Monica Bay Dental

Dentists located in Santa Monica, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
142 total reviews

Santa Monica Bay Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Santa Monica Bay Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
It was great. The staff and Dr was friendly. I was certified with the care I got there.
Steffen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Brilliant job - thank you.
Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr. Face did a smooth, professional job in an affirmative manner with efficient technique.
Bradford M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr. Face is very personable and easy to talk to. I had a great check-up. He was very thorough and good in explaining everything he was doing and looking at. And my dental hygeniest Charlotte is wonderful too. All in all, I appreciate the care they both gave me.
Miguel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
It was a very pleasant experience, I so trust Dr. Feist. She made the procedure totally painless and explained what she was doing every step of the way.
Victor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Great
Harmon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Most comprehensive examination I’ve ever experienced in all my years, most of which have been at the same office.
Alexander W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
professional, Patient, and freindly.
Vicki J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
They were able to fit into an already busy schedule to help me when I injuried my gums. I got almost instant relief from the problem and the pain it was causing
Marc J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr Lent is the consummate pro. I always feel confident and secure in his hands, despite having some tricky work done. My only gripe is that I had planned and hoped for this to be my last visit for the current work, and due to time I will have to come back for another. I realize it's due to circumstances as they are encountered during the treatment, but I was somewhat disappointed.
Joey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
DR. Face is the best!
David U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Excellent Care
Soren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Outstanding! Always feels that you are with the best Team in town! Cannot recommend the Team there enough! GO!!
Sonia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Great
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Highly recommend Dr. Face
Sophie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Great doctor- kind, knowledgeable, patient; took the time to explain everything and seeks for the best outcome/solution, looking at the problem holistically. Totally trust her and the rest of the team at SMB dental
Gretchen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Face is great!
Kevan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Waited way too long to return after Coivd Dr. Face and Staff extremely understanding
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
I had a broken filling that needed to be taken care of on short notice, and SM Bay Dental/Dr. Lent were able to get me in on right away on a Monday.
Anne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr. Lent was kind, considerate and provided excellent dental service as he always does! He is an outstanding dentist that I hold in high esteem.