Introducing the SMBD Wellness Program! Click here for more details.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Santa Monica Bay Dental

Dentists located in Santa Monica, CA

117 total reviews

Santa Monica Bay Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Santa Monica Bay Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda H.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Face is the best dentist I've ever had
Richard M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Staff were friendly and efficient - procedure was explained before and during….
Jesse B.
Submitted 05/12/22
State-of-the-art office, very courteous and professional staff, and Dr. Shafi is highly seasoned, pays very close attention to detail and also takes time to understand my own thoughts and feelings - which goes a long way when in the situation of discussing gum surgery.
William B.
Submitted 05/11/22
qualified, professional, caring
Arthur H.
Submitted 05/06/22
Great
Steve G.
Submitted 05/04/22
I always feel so comfortable and well taken care of with Dr. Shafi
Jeff S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Feist is the first dentist to explain the wear and tear on my teeth and how to limit it.
Laurie R.
Submitted 04/12/22
Lovely staff. Everyone makes you feel so comfortable.
Melissa C.
Submitted 03/12/22
Great visit! Everyone was so friendly and supportive.
Sue L.
Submitted 03/09/22
great experience with Dr. Shafi. Wishing every DR. is liked her!!!
Rolenta S.
Submitted 03/03/22
All the employees and the Docter are very nice and friendly.The Docter explained the X-Ray results and what is the plan.I am so happy with the treatment.
Charles P.
Submitted 03/01/22
Great!
Steven O.
Submitted 02/28/22
Great
Kimberly S.
Submitted 02/23/22
She was very gentle and informative. I appreciate the time she took with me to explain and answer any questions.
How-Su C.
Submitted 02/17/22
First time with Dr. Feist. She was warm and caring. Listened carefully to my needs and provided the perfect care in line w my disease state.
Gwen G.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Face is exceptional when dealing with an anxious patient. He provided expert care and patiently explained my options. Highly recommended.
Marilyn T.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr face was kind enough to squeeze my mom in and help with pain! More will be revealed! Stay safe
Nadeem T.
Submitted 02/10/22
Such a friendly office! Incredibly accommodating staff. Hygiene with Lauren is smooth and always pleasant. Dr. Face is a one of a kind dentist. He’s professional, has a calm demeanor, and invites questions to engage you in your care.
Gwen G.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Lent and Nick are an outstanding team that expertly provided me with four crowns on my front teeth that look and feel completely natural.
Aloke A.
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr. Shafi is great. Patient. Kind. Explains everything clearly. Willing to help in any way possible. Recommends only what is necessary.