Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Santa Monica Bay Dental

Dentists located in Santa Monica, CA

8 total reviews

Santa Monica Bay Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Santa Monica Bay Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Austin D.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Beetner and the rest of the SM Bay Dental Staff are very pleasant and welcoming. They make the effort to ensure their patients are comfortable and I've never been happier with my dental care.
Christine S.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Feist is amazing! So dedicated, honest, caring, exceptional. Totally devoted to each of her patients - she is terrific. Highly recommend this wonderful dentist!
Rukshana A.
Submitted 01/17/20
I have been searching for a dental practice to rival the one I had in New York, and after 3 years of searching I found it! In addition to the lovely and impressive office space, the staff are incredible - warm, friendly and helpful. Also, I have never had such an in-depth and attentive dental exam. Dr. Face was so thorough and took time to answer every question. I will be referring everyone I know!
Gaye H.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr Lent as well as his entire office could not be more conscientious and caring. I have been a patient here for more than 15 years. The atmosphere is also lovely...!!!
Andrea Z.
Submitted 01/12/20
Dr. Lent is amazing, professional, and has a fabulous staff!
William H.
Submitted 01/06/20
Great care. Informative. Friendly. Pleasant experience overall.
Michael L.
Submitted 01/02/20
Excellent, compassionate care .
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 12/28/19