Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Santa Monica Bay Dental

Dentists located in Santa Monica, CA

16 total reviews

Santa Monica Bay Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Santa Monica Bay Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia D.
Submitted 03/04/20
I am skittish at the dentist~ Dr Beetner..... is Kind / patient and knowledgable . I had a wonderful experience :)
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 02/26/20
I was very pleased by the level of care demonstrated by Dr. Face today. Because of a scheduling conflict, Dr. Face had to fill in for my regular hygienist. The enthusiasm and care that he used in performing the procedures of a hygienist was very comforting and allowed me to relax while he was cleaning my teeth. Another dentist may have balked or passed me on to someone else but he didn't and I believe that is admirable quality of his personality and professionalism when it comes to dentistry.
Kristina D.
Submitted 02/20/20
Thank you for the great visit and taking the time to explain everything.
Cheron M.
Submitted 02/11/20
Painless, professional, a little fun. Dr. Face and his assistant were GREAT! Plus, a warm blankie while I waited for my crown to be made! No temp crown and another appointment. AWESOME!
Cara C.
Submitted 01/31/20
I had an appointment today with Dr Face to have a cavity fixed with the Solea laser. I had the BEST experience of my life at a dental practice and that's saying a lot because my grandfather was my first dentist. The entire staff here is incredibly friendly and caring. Everyone really listened to my concerns and Dr Face walked me through exactly what our plan was from start to finish and continued to check in on my comfort level the entire time. This practice has top of the line technology and so I was able to have my cavity fixed without being numbed!! I didn't have to have a shot or deal with being numb all day due to the Solea laser being used to remove my cavity versus the typical drill. Dr Face did a great job and I will be sending my friends to him for sure.
Arman A.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr.Face is a legend! Typically, I hate going to the dentist, but ever since I tried Santa Monica Bay Dental, I've changed my mind :) .
Gaelyn M.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Feist is so compassionate and never rushes through treatment. Excellent!
James P.
Submitted 01/25/20
The patient friendly atmosphere and cutting edge technical excellence provided by Santa Monica Bay Dental are, in my opinion, at the top of the list of dental care providers anywhere! You know it has to be good when you look forward to going to the dentist.
Austin D.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Beetner and the rest of the SM Bay Dental Staff are very pleasant and welcoming. They make the effort to ensure their patients are comfortable and I've never been happier with my dental care.
Christine S.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Feist is amazing! So dedicated, honest, caring, exceptional. Totally devoted to each of her patients - she is terrific. Highly recommend this wonderful dentist!
Rukshana A.
Submitted 01/17/20
I have been searching for a dental practice to rival the one I had in New York, and after 3 years of searching I found it! In addition to the lovely and impressive office space, the staff are incredible - warm, friendly and helpful. Also, I have never had such an in-depth and attentive dental exam. Dr. Face was so thorough and took time to answer every question. I will be referring everyone I know!
Gaye H.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr Lent as well as his entire office could not be more conscientious and caring. I have been a patient here for more than 15 years. The atmosphere is also lovely...!!!
Andrea Z.
Submitted 01/12/20
Dr. Lent is amazing, professional, and has a fabulous staff!
William H.
Submitted 01/06/20
Great care. Informative. Friendly. Pleasant experience overall.
Michael L.
Submitted 01/02/20
Excellent, compassionate care .
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 12/28/19