Introducing the SMBD Wellness Program! Click here for more details.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Santa Monica Bay Dental

Dentists located in Santa Monica, CA

74 total reviews

Santa Monica Bay Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Santa Monica Bay Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Devinder S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Explained very well and easy way.
Anne N.
Submitted 07/20/21
Procedure: 2 chipped front teeth filling/bonding without anesthesia Being in a dentist chair with Dr. Face is like inhaling happy gas without the happy gas. I felt confident/relaxed that I'm in good hands including all the hands, assistants (MaryAnn & Jennifer), hygienists (Charlotte) and hygiene & benefits coordinators (Patty, Ashlin, Jeanette, Leilani...). Dr. Face is highly skillful, competent, articulate, patient, and innovative. I truly feel that he cares, has integrity, and takes pride in his work. Old school treatment with fresh/vibrate energy. Treated by 5 other dentists in West LA, Dr. Face stands a level above. Thank you for helping me smile brighter. Stay GREAT, Dr. Face!!! :)
Marie- Claude F.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Lent & his assistants are tops & his entire staff deserve a 10 as well! Friendly environment with lots of laughs! It feels like one big happy family! He has got all the latest technology & explains every procedure along the way! A great big thanks to all of you who made my experience at the dentist a very pleasant one!
Robert H.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very comforting throughout a difficult procedure.
Marilyn G.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Lent is very accessible and honest. I have horrible teeth and has helped me a lot.
Mark G.
Submitted 05/12/21
Responsive and pleasant
Cynthia C.
Submitted 05/01/21
Wonderful caring and Knowledgeable staff. Clean & very organized office.
Marianne F.
Submitted 04/30/21
Best of care in one day. Dr. Face explains exactly what he’s doing & very patient w older persons like me. He has great assistances & they work as a team. 5 stars for great job!
Gov H.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Shafi and her assistant Angel were wonderful, as always. I actually look forward to going to the dentist when I know I'm going to see them!
Jay M.
Submitted 04/28/21
Outstanding experience! Staff is extremely knowledgeable and super friendly, doctor Lent is the utmost professional provider. I will absolutely continue to use this office and I would recommend this team to anyone for any of their dental needs
Carey R.
Submitted 04/27/21
The office is very clean with the latest dental technology. The staff is friendly and professional. Brett is an excellent dentist and explained all the procedures clearly and patiently.
Carol K.
Submitted 04/26/21
The best
Gabe G.
Submitted 04/23/21
Just . . .Awesome.
Jerry D.
Submitted 04/17/21
I found our new Dentist to be as wise a choice we could have possibly have made!!! And the young lady Charlotte was a joy to be with when cleaning my teeth so well!
Robert H.
Submitted 04/14/21
Very friendly, extremely informative about what needs to be done and why.
Jessica M.
Submitted 04/06/21
THE most thorough exam I’ve ever received!
James M.
Submitted 04/06/21
Great
Monica H.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Face is an exceptional dentist that cares deeply about his patients!
William M.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr Face is genuine in his concern for his patients. I have had his assistance 3 times now and each encounter reaffirms my belief he is one of the good ones. He is through, communicates well and listens to what his patients say. He is willing to go the extra mile.
Bryan M.
Submitted 03/25/21
I already wrote about my great experience and submitted it to you yesterday. Nothing has changed since then!!!