Introducing the SMBD Wellness Program! Click here for more details.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Santa Monica Bay Dental

Dentists located in Santa Monica, CA

134 total reviews

Santa Monica Bay Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Santa Monica Bay Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicki J.
Submitted 09/09/22
They were able to fit into an already busy schedule to help me when I injuried my gums. I got almost instant relief from the problem and the pain it was causing
Marc J.
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr Lent is the consummate pro. I always feel confident and secure in his hands, despite having some tricky work done. My only gripe is that I had planned and hoped for this to be my last visit for the current work, and due to time I will have to come back for another. I realize it's due to circumstances as they are encountered during the treatment, but I was somewhat disappointed.
Joey T.
Submitted 08/15/22
DR. Face is the best!
David U.
Submitted 08/07/22
Excellent Care
Soren S.
Submitted 08/04/22
Outstanding! Always feels that you are with the best Team in town! Cannot recommend the Team there enough! GO!!
Sonia R.
Submitted 08/03/22
Great
John B.
Submitted 07/19/22
Highly recommend Dr. Face
Sophie B.
Submitted 07/14/22
Great doctor- kind, knowledgeable, patient; took the time to explain everything and seeks for the best outcome/solution, looking at the problem holistically. Totally trust her and the rest of the team at SMB dental
Gretchen K.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Face is great!
Kevan H.
Submitted 07/05/22
Waited way too long to return after Coivd Dr. Face and Staff extremely understanding
Michael G.
Submitted 06/28/22
I had a broken filling that needed to be taken care of on short notice, and SM Bay Dental/Dr. Lent were able to get me in on right away on a Monday.
Anne B.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr. Lent was kind, considerate and provided excellent dental service as he always does! He is an outstanding dentist that I hold in high esteem.
Jeff W.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Feist can always be relied upon to perform above and beyond expectations. Her attention to detail and concern for her patients well being are qualities I need in a dental professional. I will always highly recommend her services.
Marilyn S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Wonderful dental practice. Well taken care of by Dr. Lent and his staff
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 06/15/22
Everyone was great. Patient and lovely. I had a great experience and I recommend you!
Martin G.
Submitted 06/08/22
very good
Farhad M.
Submitted 05/22/22
Went well, Dr. Face is very professional and courteous, but the technician could not turn on the x-ray machine and had someone else help her and took five picture to finally get the correct tooth x- ray.
Amanda H.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Face is the best dentist I've ever had
Richard M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Staff were friendly and efficient - procedure was explained before and during….
Jesse B.
Submitted 05/12/22
State-of-the-art office, very courteous and professional staff, and Dr. Shafi is highly seasoned, pays very close attention to detail and also takes time to understand my own thoughts and feelings - which goes a long way when in the situation of discussing gum surgery.